Managing your workspaces
As a workspace owner or workspace manager, you can easily manage your workspaces by:
- creating a workspace
- enabling two-step verification for a workspace
- renaming a workspace
- closing a workspace.
As a workspace participant, you are able to:
To view all your workspaces, that is workspaces you have either created, manage or been invited to, select > My workspaces.
If two-step verification is enabled on a workspace, see Viewing or accessing a two-step verification enabled workspace .
Workspace details are displayed below the title of the listed workspace in My workspaces:
- owner - the person who created the workspace and invited you to join the workspace
- created on - the date the workspace was created.
The workspace Details page lists when the workspace was last modified.
If a workspace or content within a workspace is no longer visible to you, even once you have refreshed (selecting on the toolbar) the workspace, then the workspace owner may have:
- removed you as a participant of the workspace
- moved an item in the workspace to another file or folder
- closed the workspace.
If you have joined a workspace and opted to receive workspace update emails, you will be sent emails notifying you of all updates to the workspace.
You will also be able to see any new additions to the workspace after selecting on the toolbar. You will be able to view when the item was last modified and by whom, and its version number.