As a workgroup administrator you can hide workgroups that you no longer want to see on your workgroup list. This helps you manage and view only your active workgroups and hides the ones that were either incorrectly created or that have become redundant.
Hidden workgroups will continue to exist and any users and workspaces in that workgroup will not be impacted.
In Objective Connect, select your username in the top right-hand corner of the page and choose the option from the drop-down menu.
The Workgroup page is displayed.
In the Workspaces section of the Workgroup page, select in the Actions column for the workgroup that you wish to hide.
- Select Hide Workgroup.
This is a toggle option that changes to Show Workgroup when hidden.
When a workgroup is hidden, it will not be visible on your workgroup list unless the Show Hidden Workgroups is selected.